Webinar: How Next-Generation Data Protection Accelerates Financial Institutions’ Innovation Cycles

https://finovate.com/how-next-generation-data-protection-accelerates-financial-institutions-innovation-cycles/
http://finovate.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/ALTR-Reg-Page-Banner.png?#

Register for the upcoming #FinovateWebinar with ALTR, Wednesday, 14 August, 11am CT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Account holders should be able to trust their bank or credit union to protect their valuable financial data. However, the human presence within complex networks inherently creates privacy and governance vulnerabilities, particularly in the visibility, control, and protection over how, when, and where data is made available to the people who use it every day.
 
Though modern cybersecurity is inherently multi-layered, the deepest layer must include modern data security governance that protects against privileged access and human error.

Join us for this webinar to hear Lou Senko, CIO of Q2, and Doug Wick, VP of Product and Marketing for ALTR, explore how a large, publicly traded financial experience (FinX) company is using innovative solutions to provide the ultimate failsafe to its customers, as well as:

•    Best practices for keeping sensitive financial data safe
•    How to gain transparent visibility and control over your data
•    How blockchain technology can support the restoration of digital trust

Register now >>

https://finovate.com/how-next-generation-data-protection-accelerates-financial-institutions-innovation-cycles/